Regional Campus Task Force Roster

Chair: Emily Haddad, Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, UMaine

Members:

Heather Ball, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Special Education, UMM Karen Beeftink, Associate Professor of Environmental Recreation and Tourism, UMM Hannah Carter, Dean, Cooperative Extension, UMaine Jason Charland, Senior Advisor to the President and Director of Research Development, UMaine Timothy Cole, Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences; Associate Professor of Political Science, UMaine George Criner, Associate Dean of Instruction, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture, UMaine Bill Elsemore, Bursar/Senior Finance Officer, UMaine Jason Harkins, Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Management, Maine Business School, UMaine Tora Johnson, Associate Professor of GIS and Director of Geographic Information Systems, UMM Renee Kelly, Assistant Vice President for Innovation and Economic Development, UMaine Gayle Kraus, Professor of Marine Ecology, Division of Environmental and Biological Sciences, UMM Lois-Ann Kuntz, Professor of Psychology, UMM Monique LaRocque, Associate Provost for the Division of Lifelong Learning, UMaine Chris Lindstrom, Vice President of Human Resources, UMaine Jessica Miller, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Faculty Development; Professor of Philosophy, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, UMaine Sid Mitchell, Associate Professor of Education, College of Education and Human Development, UMaine Margaret Nagle, Senior Director of Public Relations, UMaine Lateef O'Connor, Senior Associate Director of Admission, UMaine Christopher Richards, Vice President for Enrollment Management, UMaine Connie Smith, Director, Student Financial Aid, UMaine Sherrie Sprangers, Associate Professor of Biology, UMM Jacob van de Sande, Board of Visitors Chair, UMM Joanne Yestramski, Interim Vice President and Chief Business Officer, UMaine

Advisors:

Daniel Demeritt, Executive Director of Public Affairs, UMS Laurel Hyle, Deputy General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer, UMS Kim-Marie Jenkins, Director of Organizational Effectiveness, UMS Daniel Qualls, Vice President for Academic Affairs/Head of Campus, UMM Jeffrey St. John, Associate Vice Chancellor for Accreditation and Strategic Initiatives, UMS Samantha Warren, Director of Community and Government Relations, UMS