Contact us

Questions about Black Bear Paws? Contact us today!

For general questions, contact: Brittany Hopkins in Enrollment Management ( blackbearpaws@maine.edu) 207.581.1557

For questions about Cooperative Extension internships, workshops, and events, contact: Lisa Phelps lisa.phelps@maine.edu

For questions about Maine Bound courses and trips, contact: Chris Bartram, christopher.bartram@maine.edu

Questions about your academic program? Contact your College representative below:

College of Education and Human Development (and Undeclared students):

Maryellen Mahoney-ONeil (maryellen.mahoneyoneil@maine.edu)

College of Engineering

Niya Bond (niya.bond@maine.edu)

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Tim Cole (tmcole@maine.edu)

College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture

George Criner (criner@maine.edu)

Division of Lifelong Learning

Patricia Libby (patricia.libby@maine.edu)

Honors College

Melissa Ladenheim (melissa.ladenheim@maine.edu)

Maine Business School

Jason Harkins (jason.harkins@maine.edu)

Are you interested in transferring to the University of Maine? Contact Admissions today!

umaineadmissions@maine.edu, 207.581.1561