Affiliated Faculty:

  • Ali Abedi: Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Kathleen Bell: School of Economics
  • Ivan Fernandez: School of Forest Resources and Climate Change Institute
  • Shaleen Jain: Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Anil Raj Kizha: School of of Forest Resources
  • Anne Knowles:  History
  • Cynthia Loftin: Wildlife Ecology
  • Brian McGill: School of Biology and Ecology, Mitchell Center
  • Mike Scott: New Media
  • Sean Smith: School of Earth and Climate Sciences
  • Aaron Weiskittel:  School of Forest Resources