## AY 24-25 CLAS Faculty Senators

Name	Unit	Term/Expiration	Notes
Jonathan Barron	ENG	2027	1st term
Scott Collins	CHY	2027	1st term
Shannon McCoy	PSY	2027	1st term
Paula Drewniany	MAT	2027	2nd term
Sarah Lindahl	CHY	2027	2nd term
Derek Michaud	PHI	2026	2nd term
Phillip Dickens	SCIS	2026	1st term
Jack Buttcane	MAT	2026	1st term
Sudarshan Chawathe	SCIS	2026	1st term
Susan Smith	ART	2026	1st term
Alexis Foster	SPA	2026	1st term
Sara Lello	ENG	2025	2nd term
Elizabeth Payne	ENG	2025	2nd term
Mary MJ Sedlock	THE/DAN	2025	2nd term
Liliana Herakova	CMJ	2025	1st term
Cindy Isenhour	ANT/CCI	2025	1st term
Kathryn Slott	MLC	2025	1st term
Manuel Worsdorfer	SCIS/MBS	2025	1st term
Steven Kimball	MAT	2025	1st term