University of Maine Employees

Patricia L. Byard *Physics & Astronomy*

Brenda C. Collamore Civil & Environmental Engineering
Rosemary A. Lamountain School of Engineering Technology

Doreen F. Sanborn Department of Molecular & Biomedical Science

James M. Tardy Facilities Management
Glenn D. Taylor Auxiliary Services

Douglas M. Allen Philosophy

University of Maine Systems Office

Claire Strickland Office of Treasurer