Members

General Education Committee

February 2012

1. Kirsten Jacobson	Philosophy
2. Susan Erich	Plant, Soil & Environmental Sciences
3. William Livingston	School of Forest Resources
4 Patricia Poirier	School of Nursing
5. Dennis King	Education
6. William Ellis, co-chair	School of Marine Sciences
7. Thomas Sandford, co-chair	Civil & Environmental Engineering
8. Stuart Marrs, ex-officio	Associate Provost