Hours of Operation

Dining Hours for May 13–31, 2019

Bear’s Den (Memorial Union)

  • Monday–Friday: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m.
  • Saturday–Sunday: Closed

Wells Central

Dates Breakfast Lunch Dinner
Monday, May 13–Wednesday, May 15 Closed Closed Closed
Thursday, May 16–Friday, May 17 6:30–8:30 a.m. 11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m. 4:30–6:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 6:30–8:30 a.m. 11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m. Closed
Sunday, May 19–Wednesday, May 22 Closed Closed Closed
Thursday, May 23 Closed 11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m. Closed
Friday, May 24–Thursday, May 30 Closed Closed Closed
Friday, May 31 Closed Closed 4:30–6:30 p.m.

Dining Hours for the Academic Year

Dining Location Sunday Monday – Thursday Friday Saturday
Bear’s Den (Memorial Union) Closed 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m. 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m. Closed
Union Central Market (Memorial Union) Closed 7 a.m.–2 p.m. 7 a.m.–2 p.m. Closed
Bear’s Den Café & Pub (Memorial Union) 10 a.m.–4 p.m. Monday, 11 a.m.–7 p.m.; Tues.–Thurs., 11 a.m.–10 p.m. 11 a.m.–10 p.m. 10 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Oakes Room (Fogler Library) 4 p.m.–11 p.m. 8 a.m.–11 p.m. 8 a.m.–3 p.m. Closed
University Club (Fogler Library) Closed 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. 11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m. Closed
Hilltop Dining 8 a.m. – 8 p.m. 7 a.m. – 8 p.m. 7 a.m.–8 p.m. 8 a.m.–8 p.m.
Hilltop Market 12 p.m.–9 p.m. Mon., Noon–9 p.m.; Tues.–Thurs., 4 p.m.–midnight  4 p.m.– midnight 4 p.m.–midnight
Wells Central 11 a.m.–8 p.m. 7 a.m.–8 p.m. 7 a.m. – 8 p.m. 11 a.m.–8 p.m.
Wells Late Night Closed 9 p.m.–midnight Closed Closed
York Dining 9 a.m.–8 p.m. 7 a.m.–8 p.m. 7 a.m. – 8 p.m. 9 a.m.–8 p.m.