RuthEllen Cohen, Writer,┬áRuthEllen.Cohen@umit.maine.edu Cindy D’Angelo, Assistant to the Associate Dean and Undergraduate Programs, dangelo@maine.edu Diane Hughes, Administrative Specialist CL1, diane@maine.edu Jody Loper, Administrative Specialist CL2, jody.loper@umit.maine.edu Becky Nadeau, Assistant to the Dean and Financial Manager,┬áRnadeau@maine.edu Kevin Shanley, Computer Specialist / Network Administrator, shanley@maine.edu Sharon Steele, Administrative Specialist CL1, ssteele@maine.edu