# ASME ALUMNI/ PAST OFFICERS

### 2019-2020

Matt Ingram- President Alex Paradis- Vice President Matt Bowers- Treasurer Amanda Paradis- Secretary/ Communications Nathan Godbout- Events Ryan Loftus- Apparel/ Communications Ethan Scribner- Building TJ Hinkle- Building

### 2018-2019

Ryan Loftus- President/ Web Master Jake Kientz- Vice President Emily Greaney- Secretary Amanda Paradis- Secretary Matt Ingram- Treasurer Jacob Bloom- Events Jake Boumil- Building Ian Mccallum- Building Ethan Scribner- Trip Planning TJ Hinkle- Trip Planning Jacob Murphy- Trip Planning Matt Bowers- Recruiting

### 2017-2018

Ryan Loftus – President/ Fundraising/ Web Master Jake Kientz – Vice President Emily Greaney – Secretary/ Fundraising/ Photographer Zach Baker – Treasurer/ Events Alex Nduaguibe - Recruiting Tim Dassow – Tours

Jacob Bloom- Events

#### 2016-2017

Alex Roberts - President Ryan Loftus – Vice President/ Fundraising/ Web Master Jake Kientz - Secretary Andy Roberts - Treasurer Tim Dassow – Treasurer/Tours/Fundraising Emily Greaney - Recruitment

## 2015-2016

Justin Ladner - President Alex Roberts – Vice President Andy Roberts - Treasurer

# 2012-2013

Samuel Allen- President / Recruitment Caleb Mathers – Vice President Tim McGrath - Secretary/ Programs Joachim Parent – Treasurer/ Fundraising Eric Plourde – Web Master

# 2006

John Blanco –Chair Ryan Foley – Vice Chair Kenneth West – Treasurer David Lapointe - Secretary Chang Lin – Programs Mark Liimakka – Recruitment Ryan Beaumont – Webmaster

# 2005

David Lapointe –Chair Kenneth West – Vice Chair Greg Andreasen – Treasurer Seth Bickford – Secretary Benjamin Galuza – Programs Ryan Beaumont – Recruitment Derrick Brown – Webmaster

#### 2004

Derrick Brown –Chair Benjamin Galuza – Vice Chair Brian White – Treasurer Emily Fogg – Secretary Dominique Corriveau – Programs Douglas Dow – Programs Michael Alberico - Fundraising Adam McNaughton - Publicity Ronnie Oliver – Webmaster

### 2003

Ryan Beaumont –Chair Daniel Fiore – Vice Chair David Perry – Treasurer Emily Fogg – Secretary Benjamin Galuza – Programs Michael Alberico - Fundraising Bhpuendra Nagpure - Publicity Derrick Brown – Webmaster Brian White – Webmaster