Featured Faculty/2017

Lord Gallery will be exhibiting a selection of the faculty from the Dept. of Art in its annual faculty show opening Friday, February 17. Faculty represented in the exhibition are:

Constant Albertson, Susan Camp, Kerstin Engman, Wayne Hall, Samantha Jones, Andy Mauery, and Matt Smolinsky.

Exhibition dates: February 17 – March 17       Opening Reception  Fri. Feb 17   5-7pm