Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply | Give Now | Emergency

Cooperative Extension in York County


Site Navigation:


Staff

Nancy Beaulieu, community education assistant, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: nancy.beaulieu@maine.edu

Donna Flint, administrative specialist
E-mail: donna.flint@maine.edu

Aileen Fortune, extension educator
E-mail: aileen.fortune@maine.edu

Becky Gowdy, administrative specialist
E-mail: rebecca.gowdy@maine.edu

Trent Schriefer, 4-H youth development professional
E-mail: trent.schriefer@maine.edu

Gere Stevens, community education assistant, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: gere.stevens@maine.edu

Heidi Thuotte, 4-H program community education assistant
E-mail: heidi.thuotte@maine.edu

Sue Tkacik, horticultural program community education assistant
E-mail: susan.tkacik@maine.edu

Frank Wertheim, extension educator
E-mail: frank.wertheim@maine.edu


Sidebar

Donate Now

University of Maine Cooperative Extension


Contact Information

Cooperative Extension in York County
21 Bradeen Street, Suite 302
Springvale, Maine 04083
Phone: 207.324.2814 or 1.800.287.1535 (in Maine)E-mail: ceyrk@umext.maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System