Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Emergency

University of Maine Diversity Leadership Institute


Site Navigation:


Membership - Advisory Committee

UMDLI Advisory Council

Barbara Blazej, Adjunct Faculty in Peace and Reconciliation Studies barbara.blazej@umit.maine.edu

Shelly Chasse-Johndro, Director, Project Reach (Active Alum) shelly.chase@umit.maine.edu

Marcia Douglas, Associate Professor of Theatre, School of Performing Arts (Active Alum) marcia.douglas@umit.maine.edu

Melissa Ladenheim, Coordinator of Advancement & Adjunct Assistant Professor, Honors College melissa.ladenheim@umit.maine.edu

Margo Lukens, Professor of English and Director of Academic Program and Innovation Engineering (Active ALUM) margaret_lukens@umit.maine.edu

Ruth Osborne, Pre-press Technician, Printing Services ruth.osborne@umit.maine.edu

Barbara Smith, Staff Associate for Student Life, Commuter and Non Traditional Student Programs bsmith@umit.maine.edu

Devon Storman, UMDLI Coordinator and Senior Assistant to the Associate Provost & Dean, Division of Lifelong Learning (Active ALUM) devon@maine.edu

Francine Sulinski, Assistant Director, Cooperative Extension (Active ALUM) frans@umext.maine.edu

Mary Beth Willett, Assistant Director, Tutor Coordinator, College Success Programs (Active ALUM) marybeth_willett@umit.maine.edu

Back to Membership


Sidebar


Contact Information

University of Maine Diversity Leadership Institute
Phone: (207) 581-1550 | Fax: (207) 581-3392E-mail: devon@maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1865