Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Emergency

University of Maine Diversity Leadership Institute

Site Navigation:

Membership - Advisory Committee

UMDLI Advisory Council

Barbara Blazej, Adjunct Faculty in Peace and Reconciliation Studies

Shelly Chasse-Johndro, Director, Project Reach (Active Alum)

Marcia Douglas, Associate Professor of Theatre, School of Performing Arts (Active Alum)

Melissa Ladenheim, Coordinator of Advancement & Adjunct Assistant Professor, Honors College

Margo Lukens, Professor of English and Director of Academic Program and Innovation Engineering (Active ALUM)

Ruth Osborne, Pre-press Technician, Printing Services

Barbara Smith, Staff Associate for Student Life, Commuter and Non Traditional Student Programs

Devon Storman, UMDLI Coordinator and Senior Assistant to the Associate Provost & Dean, Division of Lifelong Learning (Active ALUM)

Francine Sulinski, Assistant Director, Cooperative Extension (Active ALUM)

Mary Beth Willett, Assistant Director, Tutor Coordinator, College Success Programs (Active ALUM)

Back to Membership


Contact Information

University of Maine Diversity Leadership Institute
Phone: (207) 581-1550 | Fax: (207) 581-3392E-mail:
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469