Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar | Apply | Give Now | Emergency
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family |

Society of Women Engineers

Site Navigation:



President Vice President
Amy Franklin Rachel Detwiler
Senior, Civil Engineering Senior, Bioengineering
Secretary Treasurer
 Jordan Tremont Jessica Oriente
Senior, Bioengineering Senior, Civil Engineering


Outreach Corporate Relations
Kate Macolini Shania Evangelista
Sophomore, Mechanical Engineering Senior, Chemical Engineering
Isabelle Grant Angela Wang
Junior, Bioengineering Junior, Chemical Engineering
 Social  Formal
 Helen Rose  Maryam Kashkooli
Junior, Electrical Engineering  Senior, Math and Economics
Logowear Social Media
Erin Brewer Elizabeth Gendreau
Sophomore, Civil Engineering Senior, Bioengineering
Marissa Belanger Caryl Young
Junior, Bioengineering Junior, Bioengineering

Image Description: IMG-1133

Image Description: IMG-1131

Image Description: IMG-1134

Image Description: Jessica Oriente

Image Description: IMG-1144

Image Description: IMG-1142

Image Description: Isabelle Grant

Image Description: Angela Wang

Image Description: IMG-1148

Image Description: IMG-1140

Image Description: unnamed

Image Description: Elizabeth Gendreau

Image Description: unnamed

Image Description: Caryl Ann Young


Recent Posts

Contact Information

Society of Women Engineers
Orono, ME 04469
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
A Member of the University of Maine System