Skip Navigation

Staff

Peter Bastien, Community Education Assistant
E-mail: peter.d.bastien@maine.edu

Tammy Bodge-Terry, Administrative Specialist I
E-mail: tammy.bodge@maine.edu

Gail Cardarelli, Nutrition Associate
E-mail: gail.cardarelli@maine.edu

Kathryn Hopkins, Extension Educator
E-mail: khopkins@maine.edu

Debra Kantor, Extension Educator
E-mail: debra.kantor@maine.edu

Gene Tobey, Senior Companion Community Education Assistant
E-mail: gene.tobey@maine.edu,

Gail Watson, Administrative Specialist II, 4-H Community Education Assistant
E-mail: gail.watson@maine.edu

Lauren Manuck, FoodCorps Service Member
E-mail: lauren.manuck@foodcorps.org