Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply to UMaine | Give Now | Emergency

Research


Site Navigation:


Vice President for Research - Staff

  Carol H. Kim, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
Phone: 581-1506
E-mail: carolkim@maine.edu
Michael M. Hastings
Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Phone: 581-1484
E-mail: mhastings@maine.edu
Vicki L. Nemeth
Director of Research Administration
Associate Project Director /EPSCoR
Phone: 581-3399
E-mail: vicki.nemeth@umit.maine.edu
Erika Kennedy
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 581-1506
E-mail: erika.kennedy@maine.edu
Amy Clark
Special Assistant to the Vice President for Research
Phone: 581-1618
E-mail: amy.b.clark@maine.edu
Gayle Jones
Special Assistant for Research Administration
Phone: 581-1498
E-mail: gayle.jones@umit.maine.edu
Jennifer Baker
Financial Officer
Phone: 581-1599
E-mail: jennifer.baker@umit.maine.edu

Image Description: carolkim pic

Image Description: Michael Hastings

Image Description: Vicki Nemeth

Back to Vice President for Research


Sidebar

Blue Sky Research Initiatives

Contact Information

Research
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System