Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply | Give Now | Emergency

UMaine Research


Site Navigation:


Staff

Carol Kim, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate School
581.1506
carolkim@maine.edu
David Neivandt
Associate Vice President for Research
581.2288
david.neivandt@maine.edu
Jason Charland
Director of Grants Development
581.2461
jason.charland@maine.edu
Amy Clark
Special Assistant to the Vice President for Research
581.1618
amy.b.clark@maine.edu
Michael Hastings
Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
581.1484
mhastings@maine.edu
  Gayle Jones
Special Assistant for Research Administration
Phone: 581.1498
gayle.jones@umit.maine.edu
Tammy York
Administrative Specialist
581.1506
tammy.york@maine.edu

 

Image Description: Carol Kim

Image Description: David Neivandt

Image Description:

Image Description: Amy Clark

Image Description: Michael Hastings

Image Description: 082514_AK_DSC_6639

Image Description: Tammy York


Sidebar


Contact Information

UMaine Research
5703 Alumni Hall, Room 209
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: 207.581.1506 | Fax: 207.581.1300
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System