Skip Navigation

UMaine Research

Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Watch us on YouTube Contribute to our Flickr Group

Staff

Carol Kim Carol Kim, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate School
581.1506
carolkim@maine.edu
David Neivandt David Neivandt
Associate Vice President for Research
581.2288
david.neivandt@maine.edu
Jason Charland
Director of Grants Development
581.2461
jason.charland@maine.edu
Amy Clark Amy Clark
Special Assistant to the Vice President for Research
581.1618
amy.b.clark@maine.edu
Michael Hastings Michael Hastings
Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
581.1484
mhastings@maine.edu
Gayle Jones
Special Assistant for Research Administration
Phone: 581.1498
gayle.jones@umit.maine.edu
Tammy York Tammy York
Administrative Specialist
581.1506
tammy.york@maine.edu