Skip Navigation

Institutional Review Board for the Protection of Human Subjects (IRB) - Committee Members

July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2014

Sandra Butler
(Social Work)
06/30/2016
Social Work Building
-2382
(sandy.butler@umit.maine.edu)

Elizabeth-Ellen Clark
(unaffiliated member)
6/30/2015
Husson University
One College Circle
Bangor, ME  04401
941-7036
(ClarkEli@husson.edu)

Brian Doore
(Education and Human Development)
06/30/2015
305 Shibles Hall
-2370
(brian.doore@maine.edu)

Shawn Ell
(Psychology)
06/30/2014
301 Little Hall
-2037
(shawn.ell@umit.maine.edu)

Cynthia Erdley, Chair
(Psychology)
06/30/2015
301 Little Hall
-2040
(cynthia.erdley@umit.maine.edu

Douglas Johnson
(Counseling Center)
06/30/2015
Cutler Health Center
-1392
doug.johnson@umit.maine.edu

Jessica Miller
(Philosophy)
06/30/2015
The Maples 13
-3865
(jessica.miller@umit.maine.edu)

Lisa Neuman
(Anthropology)
06/30/2015
327c Aubert Hall
-4489
(lisa.neuman@umit.maine.edu)

Susan Russell
(Center for Community Inclusion and Disability Studies)
06/30/2015
104 Corbett Hall
-1381
(susan.russell@umit.maine.edu)

Wayne Steller (Prisoner Representative)
06/30/2014
Acadia Hospital
P.O. Box 422
Bangor, ME  04402
(wsteller@emh.org)

Administrative Support and alternate member for nonscientist:

Gayle Jones
Office of the Vice President for Research
114 Alumni Hall
-1498
(gayle.jones@umit.maine.edu)


Back to Institutional Review Board for the Protection of Human Subjects (IRB)