Skip Navigation

UMaine Research

Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Watch us on YouTube Contribute to our Flickr Group

Membership

 

July 1, 2014 – June 30, 2015

Rev. Susan Davies (community member/nonscientist)
(sedavies1942@gmail.com)
06/30/2016

Clarissa Henry
(clarissa.henry@umit.maine.edu)
217 Hitchner Hall
(School of Biology and Ecology)
-2816
06/30/2017

Michael Kinnison, Chair
(mkinnison@maine.edu)
313B Murray Hall
(School of Biology and Ecology)
-2579
06/30/2015

Morris Lee
(morris.lee@umit.maine.edu)
York Village, Building 7
(Biosafety Officer and member of Safety and Environmental Management)
-4087
ex officio

Shawn McKinney
(shawn.mckinney@maine.edu)
210 Nutting Hall
(Wildlife, Fisheries, and Conservation Biology)
1-2915
06/30/2017

Alan Rosenwasser
(alan.rosenwasser@umit.maine.edu)
370 Little Hall
(Psychology)
-2035
06/30/2017

James Weber, Institutional Veterinarian
(james.weber@umit.maine.edu)
342 Hitchner Hall
(School of Food and Agriculture)
-2774
06/30/2015

Joseph Zydlewski
(jzydlewski@usgs.gov)
Nutting Hall
(Wildlife, Fisheries, and Conservation Biology)
-2853
06/30/2015

Administrative Support:

Gayle Jones
(gayle.jones@umit.maine.edu)
114 Alumni Hall
(Office of the Vice President for Research)
Serves as staff support, non-voting
-1498


Back to Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBC)