Skip Navigation

UMaine Research

Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Watch us on YouTube Contribute to our Flickr Group

Committee Members 2011 – 2012

Joline Blais
jblais@maine.edu
06/30/2014
400 Chadbourne Hall
(College of Liberal Arts and Sciences)
1-4486

Richard Borgman
borgman@maine.edu
6/30/2013
302 DP Corbett
(College of Business, Public Policy, and Health)
1-1870

Douglas Bousfield
bousfld@maine.edu
6/30/2012
317 Jenness Hall
(College of Engineering)
1-2300

Brenda Hall
brendah@maine.edu
6/30/2012
311 Bryand Global Sciences Center
(College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture)
1-2191

Richard Judd
rjudd@maine.edu

6/30/2013
345 Stevens Hall
(College of Liberal Arts and Sciences)
1-1910

Robert Lehnhard
robert.lehnhard@maine.edu

6/30/2013
Lengyel Hall 124
(College of Education and Human Development)
1-2480

Patricia Poirier
patricia.poirier@maine.edu

06/30/2014
239 Dunn Hall
(College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture)
1-3009

Lynne Whittlesey
lynne.whittlesey@maine.edu
209 Alumni Hall
(Office of the Vice President for Research)
1-3465
Serves as support staff, non-voting

 


Back to Faculty Research Funds Program