Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply to UMaine | Give Now | Emergency

Research


Site Navigation:


Faculty Research Funds Program - Committee Members 2013 – 2014

Patricia Burnes
pat.burnes@umit.maine.edu
6/30/2016
319 Neville Hall
(College of Liberal Arts and Sciences)
1-3856

Sandy Butler
sandy.butler@umit.maine.edu
6/30/2016
101 Social Work Building
(College of Natural Sciences, Forestry and Agriculture)
1-2382

Steve Colburn
colburn@maine.edu

6/30/2016
312 DP Corbett Hall
(College of Business, Public Policy, and Health)
1-1982

Frank Drummond
frank.drummond@umit.maine.edu
6/30/2016
305 Deering Hall
(Cooperative Extension)
1-2989

Janet Fairman
Janet.fairman@maine.edu
6/30/2016
303 Shibles Hall
(College of Education and Human Development)
1-2475

Paul Millard
Paul.millard@maine.edu
6/30/2016
245 Engineering Science Research Building
(College of Engineering)
1-2265

Patricia Poirer
Patricia.poirier@umit.maine.edu
06/30/2016
239 Dunn Hall
(College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture)
1-3009

Liam Riordan
(liam_riordan@umit.maine.edu)
06/30/2016
275A Stevens Hall
(College of Liberal Arts and Sciences)
1-1913

 

 

 

Back to Faculty Research Funds Program


Sidebar

Blue Sky Research Initiatives

Contact Information

Research
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System