Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Emergency

Purchasing


Site Navigation:


Staff

Michael Noblet
Director
(207) 581-2666
noblet@maine.edu
  • Director of Purchasing and AP Shared Services

 

Richard Guthrie
Technical Purchasing Agent

(207) 581-3734
rguthrie@maine.edu

 

  • Scientific Equipment
  • Computers & Telecommunications
  • Medical Equipment
  • Surveying Equipment
Michael Talon
Capital Asset Administrator
(207) 581-2687
michael.talon@maine.edu
  • Capital Equipment Inventory
  • University Surplus Property
Leota Arsenault
Procurement Card Administrator
(207) 581-2700
leota.arsenault@maine.edu
  • PCard Administrator
Kelly Bannen
Assistant Purchasing Agent
(207) 581-2612
kelly.bannen@maine.edu
  • Office Supplies
  • Furniture
  • Copier Contract Maintenance
Keiko Myer
Accounting Supervisor 
 (207) 581-2697
keiko.myer@maine.edu
  • Accounts Payable
  • Wright Express
Bruce Ellis
Accts Payable Technician
(207) 581-2631
bruce.e.ellis@maine.edu
  •  Accounts Payable – UMO
Judy Gil
Accts Payable Technician
(207) 581-2693
judy.gil@umit.maine.edu
  • Accounts Payable – UMF, UMFK, UMM
Jordan Shank

Accts Payable Technician

(207) 581-2685
jordan.shank@maine.edu
  • Accounts Payable – USM

 

Marie LaForge
Accts Payable Technician
(207) 581-2684
marie.laforge@maine.edu
  • Accounts Payable – UMO

Michelle Pinette
Accts Payable Technician

(207) 581-2696
michelle.pinette@maine.edu
  •  Accounts Payable – UMA, UMPI, UMS 
  • Website Maintenance
Margaret Weigang
Secretary
(207) 581-2695
margaret.weigang@umit.maine.edu
  • Reception
  • Accounts Payable

Sidebar


Additional Links


Contact Information

Purchasing
5765 Service Building
Orono, ME 04469-5765
Phone: (207) 581-2695 | Fax: (207) 581-2698
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1865