Skip Navigation

Academic Affairs Senior Leadership

Jeff Hecker Provost photo Dr. Jimmy Jung Vice President for Enrollment Management 207-581-1591 jimmy.jung@maine.edu
Dr. Jeffrey E. Hecker
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
207.581.1547
hecker@maine.edu
Dr. Jimmy Jung
Vice President for Enrollment Management
207.581.1591
jimmy.jung@maine.edu
st. john Dr. Carol Kim Vice President of Research 207-581-1506 carolkim@maine.edu
Dr. Jeffrey St. John
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
207.581.1547
jeffrey.stjohn@umit.maine.edu
Dr. Carol Kim
Vice President for Research and Dean of the Graduate School
207.581.1506
carolkim@maine.edu
Multimedia_070212_7787 ashworth9865-178x250
 Jake Ward
Vice President for Innovation and Economic Development
207.581.2201
jsward@maine.edu
Dr. Edward Ashworth
Dean, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry and Agriculture
207.581.3206
ed.ashworth@maine.edu
081312_5641-358x500 Dana-Humphrey-2011web-198x250
Dr. William Nichols
Dean, College of Education and Human Development
207.581.2412
william.nichols1@maine.edu
Dr. Dana Humphrey
Dean, College of Engineering
207.581.2217
danah@maine.edu
Francois-Amar-250x210 071012_Manev_Ivan_HS_603-166x250
Dr. Francois Amar
Dean, Honors College
207.581.3263
amar@maine.edu
Dr. Ivan Manev
Dean, Maine Business School
207.581.1968
ivan.manev@umit.maine.edu
 Emily Haddad
Dr. Monique LaRocque
Associate Provost for the Division of Lifelong Learning
207.581.3113
mlarocque@maine.edu
Dr. Emily Haddad
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
207.581.1954
Email coming soon