Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply to UMaine | Give Now | Emergency

Office of the President

Site Navigation:

History of UMaine Presidents - Governed by Joint Committee

Joint Committee of the Board of Trustees:
Frederick H. Strickland, President
Hosea B. Buck
Edward B. Draper

Committee on Administration from the faculty:
Dean James N. Hart
Dean James S. Stevens
Dean Harold S. Boardman
Dean Leon S. Merrill

Image Description: Print Friendly

Back to History of UMaine Presidents


The Blue Sky Plan
UMaine 2013 Annual Report
The President's Flagship Report

Contact Information

Office of the President
5703 Alumni Hall, Suite 200
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: 207.581.1512 | Fax: 207.581.1517E-mail:
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
A Member of the University of Maine System