Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply | Give Now | Emergency

Office of the President

Site Navigation:

President’s Cabinet

Jeffrey Hecker
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Provost website
Jake Ward
Vice President for Innovation and Economic Development
Innovation and Economic Development website
Judy Ryan
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Administration and Finance website
Jimmy Jung
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management website
Robert Dana
Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Student Life website
Megan Sanders
Vice President for Human Resources and Chief of Staff
Human Resources website
Eric Rolfson
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Development website
Karlton Creech
Director of Athletics
Athletics website
Carol Kim
Vice President for Research
Research website

Image Description: Jeffrey Hecker

Image Description: Jake Ward

Image Description: Judith Ryan

Image Description: Jimmy Jung

Image Description: Robert Dana

Image Description: Megan Sanders

Image Description: Eric Rolfson

Image Description: Karlton Creech

Image Description: Carol Kim


Contact Information

Office of the President
5703 Alumni Hall, Suite 200
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: 207.581.1512 | Fax: 207.581.1517E-mail:
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
A Member of the University of Maine System