Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply to UMaine | Give Now | Emergency

Cooperative Extension in Piscataquis County


Site Navigation:


Staff

Amanda Miles, Administrative Specialist
E-mail: amanda.miles@maine.edu

Ana Bonstedt, Home Horticulture Coordinator
Primary Focus: home horticulture, gardening, pest and plant identification
E-mail: ana.bonstedt@maine.edu

Barbara Baker, Extension Educator
Primary Focus: 4-H youth
E-mail: barbara.baker@maine.edu

Brenda Mowdy, 4-H Community Education Assistant
Primary Focus: 4-H youth
E-mail: olibird1@abbasworkshop.com

Dani Newman, 4-H
E-mail: dani.reney@gmail.com

Donna Coffin, Extension Educator
Primary Focus: agriculture, livestock, energy, home horticulture
E-mail: donna.coffin@maine.edu

Felicia Dumont, Nutrition Associate, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
Primary Focus: nutrition education for limited income adults and youth
E-mail: felicia.dumont@maine.edu

Kate Yerxa, Regional Supervisor, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: kate.yerxa@maine.edu

Sheila Norman, 4-H Community Education Assistant
Primary Focus: 4-H youth
E-mail: sheila.norman@maine.edu

Image Description: Print Friendly


Sidebar

Donate Now

University of Maine Cooperative Extension


Contact Information

Cooperative Extension in Piscataquis County
Court House Complex, 165 East Main St.
Dover-Foxcroft, Maine 04426
Phone: 207.564.3301 or 1.800.287.1491 (in Maine)E-mail: cepsq@umext.maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System