Skip Navigation

Staff

Barbara Baker, Associate Extension Professor
E-mail: barbara.baker@maine.edu

Jason Bolton, Assistant Extension Professor for Food Safety
E-mail: jason.bolton@maine.edu

Louis Bassano, Regional Small Business Educator
E-mail: louis.bassano@maine.edu

Donna Coffin, Extension Educator
E-mail:  donna.coffin@maine.edu

Brooke Fogg-Wolfe, Community Education Assistant, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: brooke.foggwolfe@maine.edu

Kate Yerxa, Regional Supervisor, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: kate.yerxa@maine.edu

Kate Garland, Horticulturist
E-mail: katherine.garland@maine.edu

Brenda Mowdy, Community Education Assistant, 4-H Program
E-mail: olibird1@abbasworkshop.com

Wendy Robertson, Administrative Specialist CL1
E-mail: wendy.robertson@maine.edu

Theresa Tilton, Administrative Support Supervisor
E-mail: theresa.tilton@maine.edu