Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Emergency

Peace & Reconciliation Studies


Site Navigation:


Faculty and Staff

Barb Blazej
Peace Studies Program
Phone: 207-581-2625
E-mail: barbara.blazej@umit.maine.edu

Joanne Boyton
Phone: 207-581-2609
E-mail: joanne.boyton@umit.maine.edu

Phyllis Brazee
Education and Human Development, Peace Studies Program
Phone: 207-581-2609
E-mail: phyllis.brazee@umit.maine.edu

Hugh Curran
Phone: 207-581-2636
E-mail: hugh.curran@umit.maine.edu

Will Galloway
Phone: 207-581-2609
E-mail: wgmediat@midcoast.com

Dud Hendrick
Phone: 207-581-2609
Email: dudhe@verizon.net

Emily Markides
Phone: 207-581-2609
E-mail: emily.markides@umit.maine.edu

Tina Passman

Department of Modern Languages & Classics, Center for Community Inclusion and Disability Studies,

Interim Director, Peace & Reconciliation Studies

Phone: 207-581-2069

E-mail: tina.passman@umit.maine.edu, passman@maine.edu

Yvonne Thibodeau
Phone: 207-581-2609
E-mail: yvonne.thibodeau@umit.maine.edu

James Toner
Phone: 207-581-2609
E-mail: jtoner@maine.edu



Sidebar


Contact Information

Peace & Reconciliation Studies
5725 East Annex, Rm 202
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: (207)581-2609 | Fax: (207)581-2640E-mail: peace.studies@umit.maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1865