Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar | Apply | Give Now | Emergency
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family |

The Process Development Center


Site Navigation:


For More Information - PDC Staff

Our staff here at the Process Development Center are experts in the fields of chemical engineering, mechanical engineering, chemical synthesis, chemical analysis and product innovation. Whatever the nature of your project, our team of specialists will support you from start to finish.

If you have any questions or would like to find out more about working with the PDC, contact Pros Bennett, our Managing Director.

Main PDC Office
Room 107, Jenness Hall
University of Maine
Orono, ME
207-581-2281

General email: umaine.pdc@maine.edu

 

Michael Bilodeau
Director
207-949-4177 (cell) or 207-581-2387 (office)
mbilodeau@maine.edu
Proserfina Bennett
Managing Director
207-949-4176 (cell) or 207-581-2281 (office)
pbennett@maine.edu
Keith Hodgins
Mechanical Engineering Manager
207-581-2304
khodgins@umche.maine.edu
Donna Johnson, Ph.D.
Group Leader (Research)
207-944-3964
donna.johnson@maine.edu
Heok Kwon, Ph.D
Analytical Chemist
207-944-3287
heokkwon@maine.edu
Mark Paradis
Group Leader (Engineering)
207-949-4175
mparadis@maine.edu
Seongkyung Park, M.S.
Analytical Chemist
207-944-2715
seongkyung.park@maine.edu
Derek Raschke
Fiscal & Administrative Coordinator
207-944-0847
derek.raschke@maine.edu
Jonathan Spender, M.S.
Research Chemist
207-944-2687
jonathan.spender@maine.edu
Haixuan Zou, Ph.D.
Research Engineer
207-944-3896
haixuan.zou@maine.edu

 

Image Description:

Image Description:

Image Description: Mechanical Engineering Manager Keith Hodgins

Image Description: Group Research Leader Donna Johnson

Image Description: Analytical Chemist Heok Kwon

Image Description: Group Engineering Leader Mark Paradis

Image Description: Analytical Chemist Seong Park

Image Description:

Image Description: Research Engineer Haixuan Zou

Back to For More Information


Sidebar


Contact Information

The Process Development Center
5737 Jenness Hall
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: 207.581.2281 | Fax: 207.581.4174
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System