Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply to UMaine | Give Now | Emergency

The Process Development Center


Site Navigation:


For More Information - PDC Staff

The staff of the PDC are specialists in the areas of chemical engineering, mechanical engineering, chemical synthesis and analysis, and product innovation. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to find out more about how the PDC can serve your needs.

PDC Office
107 Jenness Hall
207-581-2281

 

Michael Bilodeau
Director
207-949-4177 or 207-581-2387
mbilodeau@maine.edu
Proserfina Bennett
Managing Director
207-949-4176 or 207-581-2281
pbennett@maine.edu
Keith Hodgins
Mechanical Engineering Manager
207-581-2304
khodgins@umche.maine.edu
Betty Ingraham, M.S.
Research Associate
207-581-2281
bingraham@umche.maine.edu
Donna Johnson, Ph.D.
Group Leader-Research
207-944-3964
djohnson@umche.maine.edu
Heok Kwon, Ph.D
Analytical Chemist
207-944-3287
hkwon@umche.maine.edu
Josh O’Keefe
Engineering Assistant
207-356-0990
jokeefe@umche.maine.edu
Mark Paradis
Group Leader-Engineering
207-949-4175
mparadis@umche.maine.edu
Seongkyung Park, M.S.
Analytical Chemist
207-944-2715
spark@umche.maine.edu
Jonathan Spender, M.S.
Research Chemist
207-944-2687
jspender@umche.maine.edu
Haixuan Zou, Ph.D.
Research Engineer
207-944-3896
hzou@umche.maine.edu

 


To find out more about our organization and how to work with us, please refer back to our Home page.   Have questions?  Please continue on to the Next Page.

Image Description:

Image Description:

Image Description: Mechanical Engineering Manager Keith Hodgins

Image Description: Research Associate Betty Ingraham

Image Description: Group Research Leader Donna Johnson

Image Description: Analytical Chemist Heok Kwon

Image Description: Engineering Assistant Josh O'Keefe

Image Description: Group Engineering Leader Mark Paradis

Image Description: Analytical Chemist Seong Park

Image Description:

Image Description: Research Engineer Haixuan Zou

Back to For More Information


Sidebar


Contact Information

The Process Development Center
5737 Jenness Hall
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: 207.581.2281 | Fax: 207.581.4174
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System