Skip Navigation

For More Information - PDC Staff

Our staff here at the Process Development Center are experts in the fields of chemical engineering, mechanical engineering, chemical synthesis, chemical analysis and product innovation. Whatever the nature of your project, our team of specialists will support you from start to finish.

If you have any questions or would like to find out more about working with the PDC, contact Pros Bennett, our Managing Director.

Main PDC Office
Room 107, Jenness Hall
University of Maine
Orono, ME
207-581-2281

General email: umaine.pdc@maine.edu

 

Michael Bilodeau
Director
207-949-4177 (cell) or 207-581-2387 (office)
mbilodeau@maine.edu
Proserfina Bennett
Managing Director
207-949-4176 (cell) or 207-581-2281 (office)
pbennett@maine.edu
Keith Hodgins
Mechanical Engineering Manager
207-581-2304
khodgins@umche.maine.edu
Mechanical Engineering Manager Keith Hodgins
Donna Johnson, Ph.D.
Group Leader (Research)
207-944-3964
donna.johnson@maine.edu
Group Research Leader Donna Johnson
Heok Kwon, Ph.D
Analytical Chemist
207-944-3287
heokkwon@maine.edu
Analytical Chemist Heok Kwon
Mark Paradis
Group Leader (Engineering)
207-949-4175
mparadis@maine.edu
Group Engineering Leader Mark Paradis
Seongkyung Park, M.S.
Analytical Chemist
207-944-2715
seongkyung.park@maine.edu
Analytical Chemist Seong Park
Derek Raschke
Fiscal & Administrative Coordinator
207-944-0847
derek.raschke@maine.edu
Jonathan Spender, M.S.
Research Chemist
207-944-2687
jonathan.spender@maine.edu
Haixuan Zou, Ph.D.
Research Engineer
207-944-3896
haixuan.zou@maine.edu
Research Engineer Haixuan Zou

 


Back to For More Information