Skip Navigation

For More Information - PDC Staff

Our staff here at the Process Development Center are experts in the fields of chemical engineering, mechanical engineering, chemical synthesis, chemical analysis and product innovation. Whatever the nature of your project, our team of specialists will support you from start to finish.

If you have any questions or would like to find out more about working with the PDC, contact Pros Bennett.

Main PDC Office
Room 107, Jenness Hall
University of Maine
Orono, ME
207-581-2281 (o)
207-581-4174 (f)

General email: umaine.pdc@maine.edu

 

Proserfina Bennett
Interim Director
207-581-2281 (o)
207-949-4176 (m)
pbennett@maine.edu
Keith Hodgins
Mechanical Engineering Manager
207-581-2304 (o)
207-359-1753 (m)
keith.hodgins@maine.edu
Mechanical Engineering Manager Keith Hodgins
Donna Johnson, Ph.D.
Group Leader (Research)
207-944-3964 (m)
donna.johnson@maine.edu
Group Research Leader Donna Johnson
Heok Kwon, Ph.D
Analytical Chemist
207-944-3287 (m)
heokkwon@maine.edu
Analytical Chemist Heok Kwon
Mark Paradis
Group Leader (Engineering)
207-949-4175 (m)
mparadis@maine.edu
Group Engineering Leader Mark Paradis
Seongkyung Park, M.S.
Analytical Chemist
207-944-2715 (m)
seongkyung.park@maine.edu
Analytical Chemist Seong Park
Derek Raschke
Fiscal & Administrative Coordinator
207-581-2237 (o)
207-944-0847 (m)
derek.raschke@maine.edu
Derek Raschke
Jonathan Spender, M.S.
Research Chemist
207-944-2687 (m)
jonathan.spender@maine.edu
Haixuan Zou, Ph.D.
Research Engineer
207-944-3896 (m)
haixuan.zou@maine.edu
Research Engineer Haixuan Zou

 


Back to For More Information