Skip Navigation

For More Information - PDC Staff

The staff of the PDC are specialists in the areas of chemical engineering, mechanical engineering, chemical synthesis and analysis, and product innovation. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to find out more about how the PDC can serve your needs.

PDC Office
107 Jenness Hall
207-581-2281

 

Michael Bilodeau
Director
207-949-4177 or 207-581-2387
mbilodeau@maine.edu
Proserfina Bennett
Managing Director
207-949-4176 or 207-581-2281
pbennett@maine.edu
Keith Hodgins
Mechanical Engineering Manager
207-581-2304
khodgins@umche.maine.edu
Mechanical Engineering Manager Keith Hodgins
Betty Ingraham, M.S.
Research Associate
207-581-2281
bingraham@umche.maine.edu
Research Associate Betty Ingraham
Donna Johnson, Ph.D.
Group Leader-Research
207-944-3964
djohnson@umche.maine.edu
Group Research Leader Donna Johnson
Heok Kwon, Ph.D
Analytical Chemist
207-944-3287
hkwon@umche.maine.edu
Analytical Chemist Heok Kwon
Josh O’Keefe
Engineering Assistant
207-356-0990
jokeefe@umche.maine.edu
Engineering Assistant Josh O'Keefe
Mark Paradis
Group Leader-Engineering
207-949-4175
mparadis@umche.maine.edu
Group Engineering Leader Mark Paradis
Seongkyung Park, M.S.
Analytical Chemist
207-944-2715
spark@umche.maine.edu
Analytical Chemist Seong Park
Jonathan Spender, M.S.
Research Chemist
207-944-2687
jspender@umche.maine.edu
Haixuan Zou, Ph.D.
Research Engineer
207-944-3896
hzou@umche.maine.edu
Research Engineer Haixuan Zou

 


To find out more about our organization and how to work with us, please refer back to our Home page.   Have questions?  Please continue on to the Next Page.


Back to For More Information