Skip Navigation

Oxford County Extension Association

Our County extension is the vital link between the county, our communities, and UMaine. The Association’s Executive Committee is comprised of local volunteers who represent community interests by advising UMaine Extension staff on educational programs, advocate for and secure funding from county government to support the county office, oversee the office budget and facilities, and guide UMaine Extension staff in identifying their programming goals.


  • President: Dottie Bell, Waterford
  • Treasurer:  Dawn Robinson, Hebron


  • Ginny Andrews, Auburn
  • Polly Bussiere, Canton
  • Charlotte England, Oxford
  • Kate Goldberg, Bethel
  • Exc. Officio: Midge Leighton, South Paris
  • Mia Purcell, Bethel
  • Jeannie Stone, South Paris
Print Friendly