Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply | Give Now | Emergency

School of Nursing


Site Navigation:


Orono Student Nurses Association - Board of Directors, 2011-2012

President -Alexandra Pastore
alexandra.pastore@umit.maine.edu


Vice President – Kelsey McGrath
kelsey.mcgrath@umit.maine.edu


Treasurer – Brandon Ryder
brandon.ryder@umit.maine.edu


Secretary – Jenna Marcotte
jenna.marcotte@umit.maine.edu


Service Chairperson – Page Gardiner
paige.gardiner@umit.maine.edu


Fundraising Chairperson – Nicole Marden
nicole.marden@umit.maine.edu


Education Chairperson – Brittany Myles
brittany.myles@umit.maine.du


Public Relations Chair – Rebecca Arrants
rebecca.arrants@umit.maine.edu


Social Chair – Abigail Martin
abigail.martin@umit.maine.edu


2nd Year Rep – Stephanie Gramse
stephanie.gramse@umit.maine.edu


3rd Year Rep – Magalloway Field
magalloway.field@umit.maine.edu


Faculty Advisor – Susan Wheaton, RN.,MSN
susan.a.wheaton@umit.maine.edu

Back to Orono Student Nurses Association


Sidebar


Contact Information

School of Nursing
5724 Dunn Hall
Orono, Maine 04469-5724
Phone: (207) 581-2592 | Fax: (207) 581-2585E-mail: nursing@maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System