Skip Navigation

UMaine News

Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Watch us on YouTube Contribute to our Flickr Group

BDN Reports on 2014 ‘M’ Club Dean Smith Award Winners

The Bangor Daily News reported on the 2014 “M” Club Dean Smith Award winners at the University of Maine. The honor is given to the top male and female student-athletes who have displayed outstanding academic and athletic achievement along with citizenship and community service. UMaine field hockey player Holly Stewart, cross-country and track team member Kelton Cullenberg, and quarterback Marcus Wasilewski were selected as this year’s award recipients.

Comments are closed.