Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Emergency

Mechanical Engineering

Site Navigation:

American Society of Mechanical Engineers-Student Chapter - Officers

President Samuel Allen
Vice-President Caleb Mathers
Secretary Tim McGrath
Treasurer Joachim Parent
Web Master Eric Plourde
Program Tim McGrath
Fund Raising Joachim Parent
Recruitment Samuel Allen
Chair John Blanco
Vice-Chair Ryan Foley
Treasurer Kenneth West
Secretary David Lapointe
Programs Chang Lin
Recruitment Mark Liimakka
Webmaster Ryan Beaumont
Chair David Lapointe
Vice-Chair Kenneth West
Treasurer Greg Andreasen
Secretary Seth Bickford
Programs Benjamin Galuza
Recruitment Ryan Beaumont
Webmaster Derrick Brown
Chair Derrick Brown
Vice-Chair Benjamin Galuza
Treasurer Brian White
Secretary Emily Fogg
Programs Dominique Corriveau & Douglas Dow
Fundraising Michael Alberico
Publicity Adam McNaughton
Webmaster Ronnie Oliver
Chair Ryan Beaumont
Vice-Chair Daniel Fiore
Treasurer David Perry
Secretary Emily Fogg
Programs Benjamin Galuza
Fundraising Michael Alberico
Publicity Bhpuendra Nagpure
Webmaster Derrick Brown & Brian White

2002 and before

We are currently researching this Unsolved Mystery of ASME UMaine. If you have any information about this era of ASME UMaine, contact our current chair via FirstClass.

Back to American Society of Mechanical Engineers-Student Chapter


Additional Links

Contact Information

Mechanical Engineering
5711 Boardman Hall, Room 219
Orono, ME 04469-5711
Phone: (207) 581-2120 | Fax: (207) 581-2379E-mail:
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469