Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Emergency

Maine Masque


Site Navigation:


Welcome to Maine Masque

________________________________________________

Congratulations to the newly elected 2014-2015

Maine Masque Officers:

President – Sarah Smaha (sarah.smaha@umit.maine.edu)
Vice President – Nick Melanson (nicholas.melanson@umit.maine.edu)
Secretary -Zachary Peacock (zachary.peacock@umit.maine.edu)
Treasurer – Erik Shaffer (erik.shaffer@umit.maine.edu)
Historian – Chase Drummond (chase.drummond@umit.maine.edu)

________________________________________________

In recognition of Dr. Sandra Hardy’s retirement

various alumni and the Maine Masque

are purchasing a seat in Hauck Auditorium dedicated in her name.

There is also a new Sandra Hardy scholarship that has been created by alumni.

If you would like to contribute to the scholarship, please contact the

University of Maine Foundation at

1-800-982-8503

________________________________________________

Congratulations to the cast of Crimes of the Heart for a great production!

________________________________________________

To Buy Tickets for School of Performing Arts Theatre/Dance Shows click the following link:

Buy tickets: http://umaine.edu/spa/tickets/

_____________________________________________________

Our 2015 Spring Show will be decided in the Fall Semester.

Any current students interested in submitting a proposal to direct their show, please contact one of the officers.

______________________________________________________

The Maine Masque meets every Wednesday at 5pm in the Hauck Green Room in 1944 Hall.

We hope to see you there!

____________________________________________________________

Check us out on Facebook and Twitter

Twitter- @MaineMasque

Facebook- Maine Masque

____________________________________________________________

2013-2014 Maine Masque Officers:

President – Kaleigh Knights (kaleigh.knights@umit.maine.edu)
Vice President – Nellie Kelly (nellie.kelly@umit.maine.edu)
Secretary -Kylie Wild (kylie.wild@umit.maine.edu)
Treasurer – Sam Richie (samuel.richie@umit.maine.edu)
Historian – Sarah Smaha (sarah.smaha@umit.maine.edu)

 


Attention Maine Masque Alumni

The Alumni News pages were last updated on March 20, 2009. Please tell your Maine Masque friends to send in their information.

Maine Masque officially turned 106 years old on December 3, of 2013.

 


Find us on Facebook @ facebook.com/groups


Contact Information

Maine Masque
5788 Class of 1944 Hall
Orono , ME 04469-5788
Phone: 207-581-1792E-mail: mainemasque@umit.maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1865