Skip Navigation

Staff

Genna Cherichello, FoodCorps
E-mail: genna.cherichello@foodcorps.org

Jen Doherty,  Parent Education Professional
E-mail: jennifer.d.doherty@maine.edu

Pamela Doherty, Administrative Specialist
E-mail: pamela.doherty@maine.edu

Caryn Drapkin, Parent Education Professional
E-mail: caryn.drapkin@maine.edu

Heather Elowe, Parent Education Professional
E-mail: heather.elowe@maine.edu

Ruth Griffin
, Parent Education Professional
E-mail:  ruth.griffin@maine.edu

Mark Hutchinson, Extension Professor
E-Mail: mhutch@maine.edu

Ellen B. Libby, Extension Educator
E-Mail: ellen.libby@maine.edu

Keri Kaczor, Marine Program Professional
E-mail: keri.kaczor@maine.edu

Jeanne S. Pipicello, Administrative Specialist
E-mail: jeanne.pipicello@maine.edu

Adrienne Randall, Activities Coordinator for Teen & Young Parent Program
E-mail: adrienne.randall@maine.edu

Cindy Rogers, 4-H Community Education Assistant
E-mail: cynthia.rogers@maine.edu

Brooke Sanborn, Parent Education Professional
E-mail: brooke.j.sanborn@maine.edu

Esperanza Stancioff, Climate Change Educator
E-mail: esp@maine.edu

Cynthia Faye Staples, Administrative Specialist
E-mail: cynthia.staples@maine.edu

Liz Stanley, Home Horticulture Program Coordinator
E-mail: elizabeth.stanley@maine.edu

Claudia J. Williamson, Parent Education Professional
E-mail: claudia.williamson@maine.edu

Corinne Wilson, Parent Education Professional
E-Mail:  corinne.wilson@maine.edu