Skip Navigation

Staff

Deborah Barnett, Community Education Assistant Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: deborah.barnett@maine.edu

Caragh B. Fitzgerald, Assistant Extension Professor
E-mail: cfitzgerald@maine.edu

Crystal A. Hamilton, Nutrition & Food Preservation
E-mail: crystal.hamilton@maine.edu

Diana Hartley, Support Staff
E-mail: diana.hartley@maine.edu

Karen Hatch Gagne, Extension Educator, 4-H Military Liaison
E-mail: karen.h.gagne@maine.edu

Melissa White, Community Education Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
E-mail: melissa.j.white@maine.edu