Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply | Give Now | Emergency

Office of Human Resources


Site Navigation:


Contact Us - Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone (207)
Alyssa Anaya Human Resources Partner alyssa.anaya@maine.edu 581-2372
Anne Marie Michaud Administrative Specialist anne.michaud@maine.edu 581-1581
Carrie Love Accounting Support Specialist carrie.love@maine.edu 581-3710
Cathy Degrasse Associate Director, Human Resources degrasse@maine.edu 581-1584
James Clark Administrative Specialist james.clark@maine.edu 581-1640
Ana Rapp Accounting Support Specialist ana.rapp@maine.edu 581-3700
Jennifer Collins Administrative Specialist jennifer.d.collins@maine.edu 581-2347
John Kidder Human Resources Partner jkidder@maine.edu 581-1588
John Young HR Payroll and Information Systems Manager jhyoung@maine.edu 581-1579
Kasey Richards Administrative Specialist Kasey.Richards@maine.edu 581-2366
Kelly Hoovler Administrative Specialist kelly.hoovler@maine.edu 581-1531
Kim Jenkins Lean Coordinator kjenkins@maine.edu 581-1587
Leyton Sewell Human Resources Partner leyton.sewell@maine.edu 581-1628
Megan Sanders Vice President for Human Resources and Chief of Staff megan.sanders@maine.edu 581-1580
Nicole Lawrence Human Resources Partner for Classification and Compensation nicole.lawrence@maine.edu 581-2978
Rowena Clukey Special Assistant to the Vice President for Human Resources rowenac@maine.edu 581-1580
Tania Cody Administrative Specialist tania.cody@maine.edu 581-2377
Virginia Poitras Accounting Support Specialist virginia.poitras@maine.edu 581-3713
Willow Sherwood Assistant Director, Human Resources willow.sherwood@maine.edu 581-2364

 

Back to Contact Us


Contact Information

Office of Human Resources
5717 Corbett Hall
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: (207)581-1581E-mail: hr-um@maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System