Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply to UMaine | Give Now | Emergency

Office of Human Resources

Site Navigation:

Contact Us - Department Contacts

Visit our staff directory for complete contact information.

In order by Dept ID

DeptID Department HRO Payroll
OVPAA Academic Affairs Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OASUP Academic Support Services for Student   Athletes David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OADMS Admissions Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OADRT Advance Rising Tide Caryn Ines Payroll
OAMC Advanced Manufacturing Center Caryn Ines James Clark
OADCC Advanced Structures and Composites Center Caryn Ines Payroll
OANV Animal & Veterinary Sciences Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OAY Anthropology John   Kidder Payroll
OAT Art John Kidder Payroll
OATH Athletics David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OHOUS Auxiliary Services Willow Sherwood Payroll
OBLE Bureau of Labor Education David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OBURS Bursar’s Office David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OBUSV Business Services David Scheidt Payroll
OCAAM Canadian American Center John Kidder Payroll
OCPP Career Center Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OCCI Center for Community Inclusion and Disability   Studies Caryn Ines Virginia Poitras
OCRSF Center for Research on Sustainable Forests Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OCTE Center for Teaching Excellence David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OAGE Center on Aging Caryn Ines Payroll
OCHE Chemical Engineering Caryn Ines James Clark
OCH Chemistry John Kidder Payroll
ODCC Children’s Center David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OCE Civil & Environmental Engineering Caryn Ines James Clark
OCLIM Climate Change Institute Caryn Ines Virginia Poitras
OCSP College Success Program Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OCMJM Communication & Journalism John Kidder Payroll
OCSD Communication Sciences & Disorders Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OCIS Computing & Information Science John Kidder Payroll
OCONF Conference Services Division David Scheidt James Clark
OCED Continuing and Distance Education David Scheidt James Clark
OCES Cooperative Extension John Kidder James Clark
OCFRU Cooperative Forestry Research Unit Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OCCPS Counseling Center David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OSHC Cutler Student Health Center Willow Sherwood Payroll
ODC Darling Marine Center Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OEDDN Dean’s Office, Education Willow Sherwood Virginia Poitras
OTDEN Dean’s Office, Engineering Caryn Ines James Clark
OASDN Dean’s Office, Liberal Arts & Sciences John Kidder Payroll
ODEV Development Office Willow Sherwood Payroll
ODSS Disability Support Services David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OLLDN Division of Lifelong Learning David Scheidt James Clark
OMAC Division of Marketing and Communication Willow Sherwood Payroll
OSDEN Division of Student Affairs Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OERS Earth and Climate Sciences, School of Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OEES Ecology and Environmental Sciences Program Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OEDUC Education Willow Sherwood Virginia Poitras
OECE Electrical & Computer Engineering Caryn Ines James Clark
OEAP Employee Assistance Program David Scheidt Payroll
OEH English John Kidder Payroll
OENRL Enrollment Management Alyssa Anaya James Clark
OECL Environmental Chemistry Lab Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OEPSR EPSCoR Project Caryn Ines Virginia Poitras
OOEO Equal Opportunity David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OEXP Explorations Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OFM Facilities Management Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OCCOL Faculty Senate Nicole Lawrence Payroll
OFARM Farms/University Forest Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OOBFI Financial Management David Scheidt Payroll
OFOLK Folk Life Center John Kidder Payroll
OFSN Food Science & Human Nutrition Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OFBRI Forest Bioproducts Research Initiative Caryn Ines James Clark
OSIC Foster Student Innovation Center Caryn Ines Payroll
OFRAA Franco American Centre John Kidder Virginia Poitras
OGIFT Gift Processing Department David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
ODEAN Graduate School Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OGSBS Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences Nicole Lawrence Virginia Poitras
OHY History John Kidder Payroll
OHNRS Honors College David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OHUD Hudson Museum Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OHDFS Human Development & Family Studies Willow Sherwood Virginia Poitras
OHR Human Resources David Scheidt Payroll
OHCTR Hutchinson Center David Scheidt James Clark
ODIC Industrial Cooperation Caryn Ines Payroll
OIT Information Technologies Computer Connection Willow Sherwood Payroll
OINST Institutional Research Caryn Ines Payroll
OIEI Intensive English Institute John Kidder Payroll
OINTL International Programs Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OLSST Laboratory for Surface Science and Technology Caryn Ines Payroll
OLY Library Nicole Lawrence Virginia Poitras
OMCA Maine Center for the Arts David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OMCSC Margaret Chase Smith Center Caryn Ines Virginia Poitras
OMS Mathematics & Statistics John Kidder Payroll
OME Mechanical Engineering Caryn Ines James Clark
OMEMU Memorial Union Willow Sherwood Virginia Poitras
OMIL Military Science Caryn Ines James Clark
Mitchell Center for Sustainability Solutions Caryn Ines Payroll
OMLC Modern Languages & Classics John Kidder Payroll
OBMMB Molecular and Biomedical Sciences Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OATM Museum of Art Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OGI National Center for Geographic Information   and Analysis Caryn Ines Payroll
ONPF National Poetry Foundation John Kidder Payroll
ONAS Native American Studies John Kidder Payroll
ONFDN Natural Sciences, Forestry & Agriculture Nicole Lawrence James Clark
ONAV Naval ROTC Caryn Ines James Clark
ONMP New Media John Kidder Payroll
OPFHM Page Farm & Home Museum Nicole Lawrence Payroll
OPARK Parking Office David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OPSP Peace Studies Program David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OPL Philosophy John Kidder Payroll
OPS Physics & Astronomy John Kidder Payroll
OPSE Plant Soil & Environmental Sciences Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OPOL Political Science John Kidder Payroll
OPRES President’s Office Willow Sherwood Payroll
OPRSS Printing Services Willow Sherwood Payroll
OPY Psychology John Kidder Payroll
OPA Public Administration David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OSEC Public Safety David Scheidt Payroll
ORISE Rise Center Caryn Ines Payroll
OEHS Safety and Environmental Management David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OSBE School of Biology and Ecology Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OBA School of Business David Scheidt Virginia Poitras
OSOE School of Economics (Natural Sciences) Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OSET School of Engineering Technology Caryn Ines James Clark
OSFA School of Food and Agriculture Nicole Lawrence James Clark Clark
OFORM School of Forest Resources Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OSMS School of Marine Sciences Nicole Lawrence James Clark
ONURS School of Nursing Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OSPA School of Performing Arts John Kidder Payroll
OSPIA School of Policy and International Affairs Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OSG Sea Grant Caryn Ines Payroll
OSWK Social Work Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OSY Sociology John Kidder Payroll
OSPD Sponsored Programs Caryn Ines Payroll
OSAID Student Aid Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OREG Student Records Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OSSI Sustainability Solutions Initiative Caryn Ines Payroll
OUNST University Bookstore Willow Sherwood Payroll
OVPRP Vice President for Research Caryn Ines Payroll
OWABA Wabanaki Center John Kidder Virginia Poitras
OW Wildlife Ecology Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OWIC Women in the Curriculum John Kidder Payroll
OWRC Women’s Resource Center David Scheidt Virginia Poitras

Back to Contact Us

Contact Information

Office of Human Resources
5717 Corbett Hall
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: (207)581-1581E-mail:
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
A Member of the University of Maine System