Skip Navigation

Contact Us - Department Contacts

Visit our staff directory for complete contact information.

In order by Dept ID

DeptID Department HRO Payroll
OADCC Advanced Structures and Composites Center Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OADMS Admissions Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OADRT Advance Rising Tide Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OAGE Center on Aging Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OAMC Advanced Manufacturing Center Cathy DeGrasse James Clark
OANV Animal & Veterinary Sciences Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OASDN Dean’s Office, Liberal Arts & Sciences John Kidder Payroll
OASUP Academic Support Services for Student   Athletes Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OAT Art John Kidder Payroll
OATH Athletics Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OATM Museum of Art Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OAY Anthropology John   Kidder Payroll
OBA School of Business Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OBLE Bureau of Labor Education Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OBMMB Molecular and Biomedical Sciences Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OBURS Bursar’s Office Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OBUSV Business Services Cathy DeGrasse Payroll
OCAAM Canadian American Center John Kidder Payroll
OCCI Center for Community Inclusion and Disability   Studies Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OCCOL Faculty Senate Nicole Lawrence Payroll
OCCPS Counseling Center Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OCE Civil & Environmental Engineering Cathy DeGrasse James Clark
OCED Continuing and Distance Education Cathy DeGrasse James Clark
OCES Cooperative Extension John Kidder James Clark
OCFRU Cooperative Forestry Research Unit Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OCH Chemistry John Kidder Payroll
OCHE Chemical Engineering Cathy DeGrasse James Clark
OCIS Computing & Information Science John Kidder Payroll
OCLIM Climate Change Institute Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OCMJM Communication & Journalism John Kidder Payroll
OCONF Conference Services Division Cathy DeGrasse James Clark
OCPP Career Center Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OCRSF Center for Research on Sustainable Forests Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OCSD Communication Sciences & Disorders Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OCSP College Success Program Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OCTE Center for Teaching Excellence Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
ODC Darling Marine Center Nicole Lawrence James Clark
ODCC Children’s Center Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
ODEAN Graduate School Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
ODEV Development Office Willow Sherwood Payroll
ODIC Industrial Cooperation Alyssa Anaya Payroll
ODSS Disability Support Services Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OEAP Employee Assistance Program Cathy DeGrasse Payroll
OECE Electrical & Computer Engineering Cathy DeGrasse James Clark
OECL Environmental Chemistry Lab Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OEDDN Dean’s Office, Education Willow Sherwood Virginia Poitras
OEDUC Education Willow Sherwood Virginia Poitras
OEES Ecology and Environmental Sciences Program Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OEH English John Kidder Payroll
OEHS Safety and Environmental Management Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OENRL Enrollment Management Alyssa Anaya James Clark
OEPSR EPSCoR Project Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OERS Earth and Climate Sciences, School of Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OEXP Explorations Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OFARM Farms/University Forest Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OFBRI Forest Bioproducts Research Initiative Alyssa Anaya James Clark
OFM Facilities Management Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OFOLK Folk Life Center John Kidder Payroll
OFORM School of Forest Resources Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OFRAA Franco American Centre John Kidder Virginia Poitras
OFSN Food Science & Human Nutrition Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OGI National Center for Geographic Information   and Analysis Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OGIFT Gift Processing Department Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OGSBS Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences Nicole Lawrence Virginia Poitras
OHCTR Hutchinson Center Cathy DeGrasse James Clark
OHDFS Human Development & Family Studies Willow Sherwood Virginia Poitras
OHNRS Honors College Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OHOUS Auxiliary Services Willow Sherwood Payroll
OHR Human Resources Cathy DeGrasse Payroll
OHUD Hudson Museum Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OHY History John Kidder Payroll
OIEI Intensive English Institute John Kidder Payroll
OINST Institutional Research Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OINTL International Programs Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OIT Information Technologies Computer Connection Willow Sherwood Payroll
OLLDN Division of Lifelong Learning Cathy DeGrasse James Clark
OLSST Laboratory for Surface Science and Technology Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OLY Library Nicole Lawrence Virginia Poitras
OMAC Division of Marketing and Communication Willow Sherwood Payroll
OMCA Maine Center for the Arts Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OMCSC Margaret Chase Smith Center Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OME Mechanical Engineering Cathy DeGrasse James Clark
OMEMU Memorial Union Willow Sherwood Virginia Poitras
OMIL Military Science Cathy DeGrasse James Clark
OMLC Modern Languages & Classics John Kidder Payroll
OMS Mathematics & Statistics John Kidder Payroll
ONAP Native American Program John Kidder Payroll
ONAS Native American Studies John Kidder Payroll
ONAV Naval ROTC Cathy DeGrasse James Clark
ONFDN Natural Sciences, Forestry & Agriculture Nicole Lawrence James Clark
ONMP New Media John Kidder Payroll
ONPF National Poetry Foundation John Kidder Payroll
ONURS School of Nursing Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OOBFI Financial Management Cathy DeGrasse Payroll
OOEO Equal Opportunity Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OPA Public Administration Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OPARK Parking Office Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OPFHM Page Farm & Home Museum Nicole Lawrence Payroll
OPL Philosophy John Kidder Payroll
OPOL Political Science John Kidder Payroll
OPRES President’s Office Willow Sherwood Payroll
OPRSS Printing Services Willow Sherwood Payroll
OPS Physics & Astronomy John Kidder Payroll
OPSE Plant Soil & Environmental Sciences Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OPSP Peace Studies Program Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OPY Psychology John Kidder Payroll
OREG Student Records Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
ORISE Rise Center Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OSAID Student Aid Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OSBE School of Biology and Ecology Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OSDEN Division of Student Affairs Alyssa Anaya Virginia Poitras
OSEC Public Safety Cathy DeGrasse Payroll
OSET School of Engineering Technology Cathy DeGrasse James Clark
OSFA School of Food and Agriculture Nicole Lawrence James Clark Clark
OSG Sea Grant Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OSHC Cutler Student Health Center Willow Sherwood Payroll
OSIC Foster Student Innovation Center Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OSMS School of Marine Sciences Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OSOE School of Economics (Natural Sciences) Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OSPA School of Performing Arts John Kidder Payroll
OSPD Sponsored Programs Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OSPIA School of Policy and International Affairs Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OSSI Sustainability Solutions Initiative Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OSWK Social Work Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OSY Sociology John Kidder Payroll
OTDEN Dean’s Office, Engineering Cathy DeGrasse James Clark
OUNST University Bookstore Willow Sherwood Payroll
OVPAA Academic Affairs Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OVPRP Vice President for Research Alyssa Anaya Payroll
OW Wildlife, Fisheries, and Conservation Biology Nicole Lawrence James Clark
OWABA Wabanaki Center John Kidder Virginia Poitras
OWIC Women in the Curriculum John Kidder Payroll
OWRC Women’s Resource Center Cathy DeGrasse Virginia Poitras
OWRI Mitchell Center for Sustainability Solutions Alyssa Anaya Payroll

Back to Contact Us