Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar | Apply | Give Now | Emergency
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family |

Office of Human Resources


Site Navigation:


About HR - Staff Directory

 


Chris Lindstrom
Vice President of Human Resources
207-581-1640
chris.lindstrom@maine.edu
Cathy DeGrasse
Associate Director of Human Resources
207-581-1584
degrasse@maine.edu
Nicole Lawrence
Senior Human Resources Partner
207-581-2978
nicole.lawrence@maine.edu
Dorianna Pratt
Senior Human Resources Partner
207-581-3732
dorianna@maine.edu

 Brian Drisko
Human Resources Partner
207-581-2364
brian.drisko@maine.edu
Michelle Hale
Human Resources Partner
207-581-2372
michelle.hale@maine.edu
Kelly Hoovler
Human Resources Partner
207-581-1531
kelly.hoovler@maine.edu
  Anne Marie Michaud
Administrative Specialist
207-581-2362
anne.michaud@maine.edu
Angela Michaud
Administrative Specialist
207-581-1640
angelamichaud@maine.edu
 

 

Image Description: C Lindstrom

Image Description: Cathy DeGrasse

Image Description: Nicole Lawrence

Image Description: Dori Pratt

Image Description: Displaying Brian Drisko.jpg

Image Description: Displaying photo.jpg

Image Description: 111314_AK_DSC_9646_5

Image Description: Anne Marie Michaud

Image Description: Angela

Back to About HR


Sidebar


Contact Information

Office of Human Resources
5717 Corbett Hall
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: (207)581-1581E-mail: hr-um@maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System