Skip Navigation

About HR - Staff Directory

 


C Lindstrom
Chris Lindstrom
Vice President of Human Resources
207-581-1640
chris.lindstrom@maine.edu
Cathy DeGrasse Cathy DeGrasse
Associate Director of Human Resources
207-581-1584
degrasse@maine.edu
Nicole Lawrence Nicole Lawrence
Senior Human Resources Partner
207-581-2978
nicole.lawrence@maine.edu
Dori Pratt Dorianna Pratt
Senior Human Resources Partner
207-581-3732
dorianna@maine.edu
Displaying Brian Drisko.jpg
 Brian Drisko
Human Resources Partner
207-581-2364
brian.drisko@maine.edu
Displaying photo.jpg Michelle Hale
Human Resources Partner
207-581-2372
michelle.hale@maine.edu
111314_AK_DSC_9646_5 Kelly Hoovler
Human Resources Partner
207-581-1531
kelly.hoovler@maine.edu
 Anne Marie Michaud Anne Marie Michaud
Administrative Specialist
207-581-2362
anne.michaud@maine.edu
Angela Angela Michaud
Administrative Specialist
207-581-1640
angelamichaud@maine.edu
 

 


Back to About HR