Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Pest Management Office
491 College Ave.
Orono, ME 04473-1295

Tel: 207. 581.3880 (or toll free in Maine: 800.287.0279)
Fax: 207.581.3881

Our IPM Office web site: extension.umaine.edu/ipm/
Our Home & Garden IPM web site: umaine.edu/home-and-garden-ipm/

You can also e-mail us if you have questions regarding any of these topics:

Insect Identification:
Clay Kirby, Associate Scientist, Insect Diagnostician
clay.kirby@maine.edu
.
Potatoes / Home & Garden IPM:
Griffin Dill, IPM Professional
griffin.dill@maine.edu
.
Spiders / Pesticide Applicators Training (PAT) Program:

Don Barry, PAT Program Assistant Scientist
don.barry@maine.edu
.
Apples:

Glen Koehler, Associate Scientist
glen.koehler@maine.edu
Cranberries / Home & Garden IPM Web Site:
Charles Armstrong, Cranberry Professional
charles.armstrong@maine.edu
.
General Pest Questions:
James Dill, Pest Management Specialist
james.dill@maine.edu
.
Plant Diseases:

Bruce Watt, Associate Scientist, Plant Disease Diagnostician
bruce.watt@maine.edu

 

 

cartoon bug reporter