Skip Navigation

Contact Us

For more information about Maine Harvest for Hunger, contact the person listed in your county:

County Coordinator
Androscoggin Tori Jackson
E-mail: tori.jackson@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 353-5550 or 800-287-1458 (in Maine)
Aroostook Barbara Murphy
E-mail: barbara.murphy@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 743-6329 or 800-287-1482 (in Maine)
Cumberland Amy Witt
E-mail: amy.witt@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 780-4205 or 800-287-1471 (in Maine)
Franklin Dave Fuller
E-mail: dfuller@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 778-4650 or 800-287-1478 (in Maine)
Hancock Marjorie Peronto
E-mail: marjorie.peronto@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 667-8212 or 800-287-1479 (in Maine)
Kennebec
Caragh Fitzgerald
E-mail: cfitzgerald@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 622-7546 or 800-287-1481 (in Maine)
Knox Liz Stanley
E-mail: elizabeth.stanley@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 832-0343 or 800-244-2104 (in Maine)
Lincoln Liz Stanley
E-mail: elizabeth.stanley@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 832-0343 or 800-244-2104 (in Maine)
Oxford Barbara Murphy
E-mail: barbara.murphy@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 743-6329 or 800-287-1482 (in Maine)
Penobscot Kate Garland
E-mail: katherine.garland@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 942-7396 or 800-287-1485 (in Maine)
Piscataquis Craig Anthony
E-mail: craig.anthony@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 564-3301 or 800-287-1491 (in Maine)
Sagadahoc Tori Jackson
E-mail: tori.jackson@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 353-5550 or 800-287-1458 (in Maine)
Somerset Kathy Hopkins
E-mail: khopkins@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 474-9622 or 800-287-1495 (in Maine)
Waldo Liz Stanley
E-mail: elizabeth.stanley@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 832-0343 or 800-244-2104 (in Maine)
Washington Marjorie Peronto
E-mail: marjorie.peronto@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 667-8212 or 800-287-1479 (in Maine)
York Sue Tkacik
E-mail: susan.tkacik@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 324-2814 or 800-287-1535 (in Maine)