Skip Navigation

Staff

Print Friendly
Staff can be reached by phone at
207.667.8212 or 800.287.1479 (Maine)
Monday – Friday  8:00 am – 4:30 pm

 

Suzanne Baez, Administrative support supervisor
E-mail: sue.baez@maine.edu

Louis Bassano, Extension Educator
E-mail:  louis.bassano@maine.edu

Joyce A. Fortier, Administrative specialist
E-mail: joyce.fortier@maine.edu

Norma Hardison, 4-H – Community Education Assistant
E-mail: norma.hardison@maine.edu

Jennifer Lobley, Extension educator
E-mail: jennifer.lobley@maine.edu

Alan Majka, Extension Educator
E-mail: alan.majka@maine.edu

Marjorie Peronto, Extension educator
E-mail: marjorie.peronto@maine.edu

Lisa Reilich, 4-H Youth Development Professional
E-mail:  lisa.reilich@maine.edu

Debra Spurling,  Eat Well Nutrition Education, Community Education Assistant
E-mail: debra.spurling@maine.edu