Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply to UMaine | Give Now | Emergency

Fraternity & Sorority Affairs


Site Navigation:


Panhellenic Council - Panhellenic Executive Board

 

 

President

Geena Lucas

geena.lucas@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Monday/Friday: 1pm-4pm

Wednesday: 2pm-4pm

Vice President

Elissa Bate

elissa.bate@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Wednesday: 11am-12pm and 3pm-5pm

 

 

Secretary

Jeri Cosgrove

jeri.cosgrove@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 10am-11am

Wednesday: 5pm-6pm

Thursday 11am-2pm

 

 

Treasurer

Jennifer Westebbe

jennifer.westebbe@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Thursday: 2pm-4pm

Public Relations

Nicole Levy

nicole.levy@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Tuesday: 1pm-2pm

Wednesday: 12pm-2pm

Recruitment

Katy Clement

katy.clement@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Monday/Wednesday: 12pm-1pm or 2pm-3pm

Tuesday/Thursday: 2pm-3pm

Philanthropy/Risk Management

Corey Morton

corey.morton@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Tuesday: 11am-12pm

Wednesday: 11am-1pm

 

Image Description:

Image Description:

Image Description:

Image Description:

Image Description:

Image Description:

Image Description:

Back to Panhellenic Council


Sidebar


Contact Information

Fraternity & Sorority Affairs
Memorial Union
Orono, Maine 04469
Phone: (207) 581-4162 | Fax: (207) 581-1737
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System