Skip Navigation

Order of Omega Executive Board

 

 DSC_0075

President

Kristyn Daigle

kristyn.daigle@umit.maine.edu

 

DSC_0071

Vice President

Jeri Cosgrove

jeri.cosgrove@umit.maine.edu

 

DSC_0064

Secretary

Amanda Merchant

amanda.merchant@umit.maine.edu

 

 DSC_0063

Treasurer

Raymond Luc

raymond.luc@umit.maine.edu

 

DSC_0061

Public Relations

Cassie Karcs

cassandra.karcs@umit.maine.edu

 

DSC_0062

Panhellenic Delegate

Melissa Howard

melissa.howard@umit.maine.edu

 

DSC_0048

IFC Delegate

Theo Koboski

theodore.koboski@umit.maine.edu

DSC_0058

 Order of Omega Advisors

Richard Luc

richard.luc@umit.maine.edu

Mallory Stratton

mallory.stratton@umit.maine.edu