Skip Navigation

Interfraternity Council (IFC) - IFC Executive Board

 

 

President

Peter Colesworthy

peter.colesworthy@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Monday/Wednesday/Friday: 9:50am-11:30am

Wednesday: 3pm-4pm

Tuesday/Thursday: 8am-9am

 

Vice President

Chandler Smith

chandler.smith@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Wednesday/Friday: 12pm-2pm

Thursday: 9am-11am

 

Secretary

Peter Fiske

peter.fiske@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Monday/Wednesday: 9am-10am and 11am-12pm

Tuesday: 11am-12pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Benjamin Denison

benjamin.denison@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Monday/Thursday/Friday: 12pm-1pm

 

Public Relations

Joshua Morse

joshua.morse@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Tuesday: 12:30pm-3:30pm

 

Recruitment

Ryan Walker

ryan.walker@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Monday/Wednesday/Friday: 9:30am-10:30am

 

 General Standards Executive

Matthew Maccaughey

matthew.maccaughey@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Monday/Wednesday/Friday: 11am-12pm

 

Risk Manager

Benjamin Fairfield

benjamin.fairfield@umit.maine.edu

Office Hours

Tuesday/Thursday: 11am-12pm

 

 

 


Back to Interfraternity Council (IFC)