Skip Navigation

Archives - MEIO Core Team Membership List

Updated 6/12/12

Janine Blatt
Early Childhood Consultant
Maine Department of Education
23 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
Ph: 207.624.6632
Email: janine.blatt@maine.gov
Cindy Brown
Acting State Director
Child Development Services (CDS) Maine Department of Education
146 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
Ph: 207.624.6660
Email: cindy.brown@maine.gov
Janice LaChance
Coordinator of Training & Information
Maine Parent Federation
P.O. Box 2067
Augusta, ME 04338
Ph: 207.623.2144
Email: jlachance@mpf.org
Allyson Dean
Director
Maine Roads to Quality (MRTQ)
USM Muskie School of Public Service
PO Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104-9300
Ph: 780.5833
Email: adean@usm.maine.edu
Janna Gregory
B-5 Programming, Intervention & Staff Development Consultant
Child Development Services
146 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333
Ph: 207.624.6660
Email: janna.gregory@maine.gov
Linda Labas
Early Childhood Coordinator
University of Maine
Center for Community Inclusion & Disability Studies (CCIDS)
225 Western Avenue
Augusta, ME 04330
Ph: 207.623.3925
Email: linda.labas@umit.maine.edu
Kristopher Michaud
Early Childhood Quality Initiative Specialist
Department of Health and Human Services
Office of Child and Family Services
2 Anthony Avenue
#11 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0011
Ph: 207.624.7900
Email: kristopher.michaud@maine.gov
Ann O’Brien
Quality & Training Manager
Children’s Behavioral Health Services
Office of Child & Family Services (OCFS)
Maine DHHS
2 Anthony Avenue
11 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Ph: 207.624.7951
Email: Ann.obrien@maine.gov
Jenn Wiles
Statewide Training Specialist
Maine Roads to Quality (MRTQ)
USM Muskie School of Public Service
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, Maine 04104-9300
Ph: 207.228.8331
Email: jwiles@usm.maine.edu
Patti Woolley
Director Division of Early Childhood
Office of Child & Family Services (OCFS)
Maine Dept. of Health & Human Services  (DHHS)
2 Anthony Avenue
11 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Ph: 207.624.7901
Email: patti.woolley@maine.gov


Back to Archives