Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply | Give Now | Emergency

Engineers Without Borders

Site Navigation:

About Us - Executive Team

President Gwen Beacham
Vice President Laura Donovan
Secretary Eleanora French
Treasurer Derek RothenheberMaggie Bouchard and
Dulce Vivir Sustainability Plan Lead Nick ObertiLogan Good nicholas.oberti@umaine.eduand
Logistics Lead Ben Pomeroy
Fundraising Chair Henry Gibson
Membership Tim Heno
Professional Engineer Relations Emily Kelsey
Publicity Lead Mike Dandy



Back to About Us


Contact Information

Engineers Without Borders
5798 Student Innovation Center
Orono, ME 04469
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
A Member of the University of Maine System